SING AWAY YOUR TAX BLUES!

Taxes, taxes everywhere, where shall I escape?
Abroad as an NRI, or on unlived landscape!

It’s not about whether to pay, but actually how much
And that’s why I need a bit help, from someone who’s in touch

Pillar to post with no income to boast, I ran many a mile
Until one day, thank God I found, a helper in Taxsmile!

Now I sit with my laptop, and merrily click and sway
A bit of knowledge, a bit of fun; drive my tax blues away…

A guide that step-by-step explains, what to declare and where
No need to repeat or know the law—it’s all programmed in there

Why not Sign up my dear friend, and file your Return all through?
You too shall sing, you too shall sway, and give me a big “Thank You!”

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

